27
Jan
10

griffith observatory


I had wanted to go monday, but was informed they were closed.

So I went today.  It had rained earlier in the day. The air was clear and brisk. The concrete was wet and reflecting light. The view incredible.

Its funny, i was trying to think how long it has been since I had been there.  My best bet is 15 – 20 years.

below are some of my favorite shots from today.  The rest of them are on my Flicker.  (Direct link -> Griffith Observatory set)

Griffith Observatory

3 Responses to “griffith observatory”


  1. 1 Corinne
    January 27, 2010 at 7:25 am

    These pictures are incredible Davo. I’m very happy that you’re doing this for yourself. You deserve it. 🙂 Miss ya

  2. January 27, 2010 at 12:57 pm

    Thanks for all the encouraging words everyone

  3. 3 Lisa Saffer
    January 27, 2010 at 6:22 pm

    David I love the pictures! Well done.


Leave a Reply

