01
Feb
10

Just dawned on me…


So it just dawned on me, I havent posted the photo I took that really help me move forward with the idea of trying to turn this into something more than just a hobby.

It was a photo I had meant to take for almost a year by the time I actually got around to doing it.  I had seen it in my rearview mirror one night on my way to San Pedro to visit a friend.

This is probably the first photo that i took that i was honestly proud of.  I ended up getting a 20″ x 30″ print of it for my mom for christmas.  It now hangs on her wall.

You can blame that photo.  It started this.

1 Response to “Just dawned on me…”


  1. February 1, 2010 at 8:23 am

    fantastic.
    it would look good on a print i think


Leave a Reply

