03
Feb
10

yesterday was a bust


So my model for yesterday vanished into thin air, and every location Cheyne and I went to was a bust.  It was a rather frustrating day.

However I still managed to get something.  So I had an empty bottle of Crystal Head vodka. Filled it with water and a little blue food coloring. The bar I hang out at has some great cracked glass tabletops so I put it on top of that and then placed my flash behind the skull.  Photographing glass is rather difficult as I have discovered.  It’s easier when you remember to put your polarizing filter on your lens (DOH)

( Flickr | Crystal Skull )

0 Responses to “yesterday was a bust”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

