08
Feb
10

The lights of Glendale and The Road to L.A.


So thing have slowed down a bit.  Much of this has to do with working with people.  Peoples schedules change and we do the best we can to work around that.  Sometime it just doesn’t work out.  I have a friend modeling for me tomorrow and the day after that I will be working with Kalen again.

I have not been shooting as much as I would like and I have found that its making me grumpy.  However it just rained the other day so the air was clear.  It has been rather cold lately, but that didn’t stop me from standing on the side of the freeway last night for half an hour to get these two great shots.

I also have some cloud pictures that I will more than likely put up at a later time.

Click the following shrunken images to go to larger versions at Flickr.com

(  My Flickr |  This Set )

2 Responses to “The lights of Glendale and The Road to L.A.”


  1. 1 Lorena
    February 8, 2010 at 4:45 pm

    Nice. Watch out for speeding cars though.

  2. 2 Tri
    February 8, 2010 at 6:17 pm

    amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! love it!


Leave a Reply

