24
Feb
10

new photos soon


So I am STILL behind on posting.  I think part of the problem is the way WordPress handles URL image embedding.

The interface is clumsy and resizing them to fit is a pain in the butt.

I have the photos processed and pushed up to Flickr just not over here yet.

speaking of Flickr, since i have turned into a cheap bastard, anyone want to buy me another year of Flickr pro so I dont have too?
if you do (which I doubt I’ll have any takers on this) you can do so by clicking the following LINK HERE (and then email the gift code to dbuntingphotography@gmail.com)

You never know unless you ask, right?  and if more than one person feels like giving it means I dont even have to think about it for that many number of years.

Ok enough of me being cheap, I could be posting images.  However right now a nap sounds really good

0 Responses to “new photos soon”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

