21
May
10

NEW PHOTOS!!!


I know its been a REALLY long time since I posted last, but the new job has been keeping me really busy.  Oh right I got a new job.  Im working as a machine operator down at a machine shop.

Three weeks ago I did a test shoot with my friend Nicolle.  I havent posted them until now because even though I have a release form signed I wanted to ask her permission.

So here are some of the photos from that session.

 

Im racing the clock at the moment, need to get to bed so I can be up for work later today.

Enjoy!

1 Response to “NEW PHOTOS!!!”


  1. 1 Lorena
    May 25, 2010 at 6:18 am

    I really like the eye shot.


Leave a Reply

